Eminem World
 
   
 
 


Eminem News     Current News
    Archived News
    Submit News

Eminem Information
    Biography
   
Discography
    Lyrics
    Pictures
    Interviews
    Articles
    Release Dates
    Tour Dates

Eminem World Interactive
    Message Board
    Store

















 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   
 

Eminem Marshall Mathers LP

Headlines
Free Email
 

Real Slim Shady Video: 4/26
Pre-Order Marshall Mathers LP
: 4/26

Marshall Mathers LP Audio: 4/25
Eminem Biorhythem : 4/25
Behind the Video: 4/24
Tour Dates: 4/21
Real Shady Lyrics: 4/20

Username:
Password:

News

Real Slim Shady Video - Snowballx @ 04/26/00
Click here to watch the Real Slim Shady video in Real Video.

Pre-Order Marshall Mathers LP - Snowballx @ 04/26/00
Pre Order Marshall Mathers LPClick here to Pre-Order the Marshall Mathers LP by eminem.




 



Marshall Mathers LP Audio - Snowballx @ 04/25/00
Marshall Mathers LPHere is snippits from Eminem's new album Marshall Mathers LP, thanks to Farmclub.com for these Snippits and the full version of 'The Real Slim Shady' in MP3 format.



 

1. Intro 7. Marshall Mathers
2. Fatbeats 8. Carry Out
3. The Real Slim Shady 9. Freestyle #2
4. Curtis 10. Rex
5. Freestyle #1 11. Criminal
6. Men With Van 12. Mimi

Behind Biorhythem- Snowballx @ 04/25/00
Eminem Biorhythem on MTV on May 3rd at 10:30 pm PST ad EST. In case you haven't seen it, Biorhythm is a half hour biography about musicians and other talent. The Eminem Biorhythm is said to be the best one yet!

Behind the Video Days for Real Slim Shady - Snowballx @ 04/24/00
Eminem will be on MTV's "Making The Video" April 24th after Kid Rock. Kid Rock is Em's friend and will be on at 10:30 P.M. Eastern/9:30 Central time and Eminem will be on at 11:00 P.M. Eastern/10:00 P.M. Central time. Here are the dates and time that Eminem's will be on:

Monday, April 24th - 11:00 P.M. Eastern/10:00 P.M. Central time.
Tuesday, April 25th - 2:00 A.M. Eastern/1:00 A.M. Central time.
Wednsday, April 26th - 1:30 A.M. Eastern/12:30 A.M. Central time.
Thursday, April 27th - 2:30 P.M. Eastern/1:30 P.M. Central time.
Thursday, April 27th - 7:30 P.M. Eastern/6:30 P.M. Central time.
Friday, April 28th - 8:00 A.M. Eastern/7:00 A.M. Central time.
Saturday, April 29th - 12:00 A.M. P.M. Eastern/11:00 P.M. Central time.
Saturday, April 29th - 5:00 P.M. Eastern/4:00 P.M. Central time.
Sunday, April 30th - 8:30 A.M. Eastern/7:30 A.M. Central time.


Dr. Dre Hip Hop 2000 Tour Dates - Snowballx @ 04/21/00
The Dr. Dre Hip Hop 2000 Tour dates will be announced this week and the tour will include such performances by Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg, Tha Eastsidaz, Eminem, Ice Cube, Westside Connection and Warren G. The tour should run through the summer and hit over 35 - 40 arenas.

There has been 18 confirmations for the Dr. Dre Hip Hop 2000 Tour. More tour dates are expected to be added soon. They are the following:

  • 6/15 - San Diego, CA
  • 6/16 - Anaheim, CA
  • 6/19 - San Jose, CA
  • 6/21 - Sacramento, CA
  • 6/24 - Portland, OR
  • 6/26 - Boise, ID
  • 6/30 - Indianapolis, IN
  • 7/1 - Columbus, OH
  • 7/2 - Cleveland, OH
  • 7/3 - Pittsburgh, PA
  • 7/4 - Toronto, ON
  • 7/6 - Detroit, MI
  • 7/8 - Chicago, IL
  • 7/10 - Minneapolis, MN
  • 7/13 - Rochester, NY
  • 7/14 - Albany, NY
  • 7/15 - Boston, MA
  • 7/18 - Philadelphia, PA
  • 7/20 - Nassau, NY
  • 7/21 - E. Rutherford, NJ
  • 7/22 - Hartford, CT
  • 7/25 - Baltimore, MD
  • 7/26 - Buffalo, NY
  • 7/27 - Washington, DC

MC Ren will also be on board joining Dre, Cube, and Snoop to perform as a reunited version of the seminal gangsta rap outfit N.W.A.

Venues have yet to be announced for what looks to be hip-hop's biggest summer outing, which will roll through the West early before swinging through the Midwest on its way to the East, where the trek will wrap up on July 27 in Washington, D.C.

Real Slim Shady Lyrics - Snowballx @ 04/20/00
The lyrics for The Real Slim Shady are now up you can view them here.

Concert In Canada - Snowballx @ 04/19/00
Eminem will be performing in Montreal, Quebec, Canada at the University of Montreal tickets are $40.97 and it is first come first serve.

Real Slim Shady - Snowballx @ 04/19/00
Eminems first single 'The Real Slim Shady' will start getting air time this weekend on radio stations and will be on 'Making the Video' this monday at 9est/8cnt time on MTV. Click here to listen to a sample from his new song.

Eminem Takes home a Detroit Music Award - Snowballx @ 04/17/00
Eminem took home a Detroit Music Award this past Friday (April 14,2000). The awards, which are sponsored by The Motor City Music Foundation and The Detroit Metro Times honors musicians in or around Detroit, or musicians that have ties to Detroit.

Eminem In Uk - Snowballx @ 04/10/00

Dr. Dre and Eminem will be over in London at the start of May before moving on to Amsterdam. Interscope confirmed Dre and Eminem will do a show at London's Brixton Academy on May 1st where Eminem will showcase material from his forthcoming album The Marshall Mathers LP, out May 30th.

Eminem Makes Guest Appearance - Snowballx @ 04/04/00

Eminem makes a guest appearence on Cypress Hill's new cd. On top of this he his on Cypress Hill's new music video intitled "(Rap) Superstar."

Eminem's New Album And First Single - Snowballx @ 03/27/00
The first single off of "The Marshall Mathers LP" will be "The Real Slim Shady." The single should be out on Tuesday April 11. The Marshall Mathers LP should be out Tuesday, May 23rd, 2000

 

 
 
Links  
   1. Dr. Dre
   2. Snoop Dogg
   3. DMX World
   4. NWA World
   5. 2Pac World
   6. Ice Cube
   7. Master P
   8. Wu Tang
   9. Eazy E
   10. Rap Top Sites
   11. Rap Board
   12. Eminem 2000

Search  


Mailing List  
Join our mailing list
subscribe
unsubscribe

Privacy Policy